leadership

Instructor Constitution

Experts having senior academic background and rich practical experience take charge of this program. They not only possess first-rate education background, but also have rich human resource management experience. Also most of them are incumbent highest executives of human resource management in top 500 companies in China or Asia-Pacific region. They keep closely contact with business practices and devote themselves to make participants to learn advanced human resources management technology and management practice.

condoleezza_rice James Thomas, DDI Vice President, Consulting Service, General Manager, East/South China & HK
Dr. Thomas is a senior Talent Management Expert, and has almost 20 years’ experience in the succession management, talent development of assessment, leadership development. Dr. Thomas has rich experience in establishing and leading a high performance team, and has formed and led DDI consulting teams in the Midwest, Southeast, and Northeastern United States. Jim also serves as an executive coach, working with individual executive`s one-on one, to support the execution of individualized development plans. He has published research related to job analysis and psychological assessment and has spoken at numerous national and international human resources conferences. Dr. Thomas is B.A. in Psychology/Business, Auburn University, Ph.D. and M.A. in Industrial/Organizational Psychology, University of South Florida, Member of American Psychological Association, and Member of Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology.
kevin_rudd Mike Hoban, DDI Senior Consultant
Mike Hoban, senior consultant, has more than 30 years of combined experience as a consultant, manager, and business owner, and has held staff and line management positions in industry. Since joining DDI in 1996, he has worked with clients in over 20 different industries, including health care, to design and implement effective and practical business solutions in organizational and leadership development. He has broad experience in executive coaching and succession management and has provided executive assessment feedback to more than 200 leaders. He also is one of DDI’s Talent Management bloggers. Mike is M.A. from Wayne State University in Detroit and he also completed advanced program in Organization Development and Human Resource Management from Columbia University. He received DDI-certified in Targeted Selection, Strategic Leadership Experience, Global Leadership Inventories, Business Impact Leadership, and Interaction Management.
chen_ning_yang Star Wang,HR Director of Ruder Finn.
Ms. Star Wang is the HR Director of Ruder Finn. Before joining Ruder Finn, she was the Internal Communication Director in Allianz SE, factory Internal Communication Manager of Shanghai Michelin Warrior Tyre Co., Ltd., Internal Communication Manager of BlueScope Steel China. She also worked as the PR Manager of Zhaopin.com (Shanghai). With the external communication experience, Star realized the career transformation from external to internal communication. Now she is committed to formulate internal communication strategy and create systematic and efficient internal communication channels for company’s development and change, aiming to promote the culture integration and improve the employee engagement.
colin_powell Anson Tang, General Manager of HRoot,Chief Editor of Human Capital Management Magazine
Mr. Tang has worked in the field of human resource management for more than 10 years, he is the founder and CEO of HRoot - the largest human resource media in China, as well as the executive editor of Human Capital Management magazine owned by HRoot. HRoot serves over 50,000 customers now, including more than 95% of the Fortune 500 companies in China, with nine of the top ten global HR service providers as its ad clients and sponsors. He has successively set up the journal Human Capital Management –the largest circulation of human resource management journal in China, the China Human Resources Services Expo-the largest of its kind in the world, Overclass- a leading elite club for HR professionals in China, and the China Human Capital Forum- the leading form among such events in China.
Mr. Tang has a Master degree in Innovation Management at Australian National University and an MBA at Huazhong University of Science and Technology and also a Postgraduate Diploma of Organization and Human Resources at University of Hong Kong, he has also studied on the project "the Development Strategy of Specialized Service Companies" at Harvard Business School. In addition, he is the author of several best-selling books about computer information technology and human resource management, such as Great HR, HR First and so on.
nicolas_sarkozy Hongyun Lin, Head of Belbin® China
Ms. Lin is the head of Belbin® China which is the only qualification for chartered courses` consultant. Lin served as the Deputy General Manager of Human Resources Management for a well-known consulting firm,focusing mostly on research and consulting. And successfully recommended many famous international human resources projects. Ms. Lin had been studying in the UK and worked in the UK RMA financial risk management organization. She has a deep research on the strategic management of human resources, the compensation data`s research and performance management. In addition, she has over 20 years` work experience in the field of human resources management, customer service, sales and business development. And she had also provided team consultation and diagnosis services for domestic and foreign well-known companies` executives.
colin_powell Lynn Wu, Former Chief Consultant of Bayer China Leadership Academy, Chief Consultant of Life Code Center
Lynn Wu has 25 years` experience in Human Resource management field. In the past 15 years, she has been working as HR director, Human Resources Controlling Director and Learning & Development Director in Bayer, which is a famous German company with 150 years` history. Since 2013, Ms. Wu has taken the position of Chief Consultant in Bayer China Leadership Academy, responsible for the leadership development of managers among 11,000 employees in Healthcare, Material Science and Crop Science sub-groups. Lynn Wu has her original view of coach-related topics, has made deep research and has rich experience of practicing in companies. According to the drive characteristic of career people, she has creatively put Stair theory of Psychology into company environment, which has changed the communication mode of career people; she has applied coaching skills in different phases of leadership development, looked for the regularities in the dynamic system of the organization and explored the systematic solutions.
tony_blair Liu Weishi, the writer of super best-seller 《Talent Management Bible》,human resource manageent master
Louis Liu was the Managing Director for Greater China area of Development Dimensions International (DDI), and also a Senior Consultant. He has served in DDI for 12 years and has over 20 years of consulting and training experience covering an extended area of Human Resources Development, Talent Management, Performance Management, Succession Management, Strategic Talent Development and Testing, etc. On top of his major responsibility of managing the business growth in Greater China area, Louis also provides consulting services for multinational and local companies and delivers courses on management and leadership as well. Prior to joining DDI, Louis Liu served as human resources and administration manager in the SMI Group and charged and managed factories in China. He abolished the traditional system and created a multicultural background and strong management team. In the meanwhile, he also broadened the internal communication channels and improved the work efficiency of this cultural management team.
tony_blair Li Ning, Southern China District Organization and Personnel Consulting Director of Aon Hewitt
Mr. Li Ning has 14 years` working experience in human resources of enterprises and consulting company, covering the fields of human resource effectiveness, HR business partner, shared service center, mergers and acquisitions, trainings and development, performance management, salary management, leadership, employee relations. He also had profound cross-cultural work background. In addition, he had participated in the development of courseware of HR business partner empowerment seminar for three consecutive years. As a lecturer, he has already host over 20 enterprise trainings and public courses of Aon Hewitt, he also trained assistant lecturer. As a core member of the project, he participated in the global human resources transformation project which was from one of the world`s leading high-tech companies in China. As a project manager, he provided the transformation of human resource consulting to a leading nuclear power group, including the promotion of organization, process of HR and HRSSC. Recent customers: Vanke Group, Midea Group, Hina Group, Huarun Group, Guangdong Mobile, Shenzhen SAR Jianfa Group, Baosteel Group, China Friendship Group, China Guangdong Nuclear Power Engineering Co., Ltd., Ping An Group and subsidiary companies, China Merchants Group, Robust Medical, Cotton Era, Minth Group, Angel.
tony_blair Branda Chen, Enterprise Market and Market Operation Director in China of LinkedIn
Mrs. Chen served as Enterprise Market and Market Operation Director in China of LinkedIn and committed to helping Chinese Enterprises to establish employer brand, efficiently attract and obtain outstanding talent through the social recruitment. She has ten years` rich marketing experience in the Internet industries. Previously, she was responsible for the brand promotion and marketing in the Google China and Microsoft America. She has a Bachelor`s Degree of computer from University of California at San Diego and a MBA Master`s Degree of Business School of Yale University.
tony_blair Zhang Lei, General Manager of Learning and Development of Mercer China
Mrs. Zhang Lei is the General Manager of Learning and Development of Mercer China. She is good at the design of Chinese large enterprises and implementation of the ability of the overall human resource`s enhance and organization development programs. She has over 15 years` experience in the field of human resource management consulting, including design and implementation of the whole compensation system, performance management, organizational effectiveness and change management, etc…She has led and participated in many large multinational global positions, salary and incentive system`s design, and the establishment of the whole compensation system in the global and overseas institutions for many large Chinese companies. Before leading Mercer learning and development business, Mrs. Zhang led human resource consulting business in Mercer China, and provided comprehensive talent information solutions for the thousands of companies, including salary, welfare, long-term incentives, organizational efficiency, global dispatch, and optimal human resource management practice. Zhang Lei graduated from the Renmin University of China, and received a master's degree in human resources management.
tony_blair Lucy Liu the leader coach and senior consultant at Right Management in Beijing
Lucy Liu has over 20 years of working experiences with organizations in different industries. Before joining Right Management, she was an Asia regional consultant for employee learning and development at Nortel. As the Regional consultant, she played the role to support Nortel strategies through developing people. She had also been a R&D project manager in a Health Care institute for 6 years and national sales and marketing manager to lead a team with 28 people in a computer science company.
Lucy Liu is leader coach and senior consultant at Right Management in Beijing. She is experienced in coaching and specializes in developing talents’ leadership for local and multinational companies. She has wealth of experiences of diagnosing business issues and root cause, identifying people competency gaps, designing and delivering specific solutions including series of Leadership programs, Career Development, Career Coaching, Change Management, 7 Habits, and other leadership competency based programs.
Education and Training:
1. Lucy holds a Bachelor Degree of Biology, a Master Degree of Applied Psychology
2. Certified as a professional coach by NLP and Coaching Institute California

leadership

师资构成

本项目的课程均由拥有资深学术背景和实践经验的专家讲授本项目的课程由拥有资深学术背景和实践经验的专家负责,他们不但具有一流的教育背景,拥有数十年的跨国公司人力资源管理的丰富实践经验与咨询管理经验。他们与商业实践保持紧密的联系,透过真实个案讨论,与学员进行课堂互动,让学员在*短的时间内学习全球先进的人力资源管理技术与管理实践。

condoleezza_rice 汤明鉴,智睿咨询咨询服务副总裁,暨华东、华南及香港区总经理
汤明鉴博士是一位资深的人才管理专家,在继任管理、人才评鉴、领导力发展领域有近20年的工作经验。汤明鉴博士在建立及领导高绩效团队上有丰富的经验,他曾在美国中西部、东南部及东北部组建并领导智睿咨询的咨询团队,团队皆有优异的表现。汤明鉴博士还是一名高管教练,为高管提供一对一指导,帮助执行量身定制的个人发展计划。他曾发表职业分析及心理测评方面的研究成果,并在许多全美及国际人力资源大会上发言。汤明鉴博士是奥本大学心理学/商学文学学士、南佛罗里达大学工业/组织心理学文学硕士和博士、美国心理学会会员以及美国工业与组织心理学学会会员。
kevin_rudd Mike Hoban 智睿咨询资深顾问
Mike Hoban先生是智睿咨询的资深顾问,作为顾问、职业经理人和企业家,他拥有超过30年的管理和咨询经验,并在不同行业担任管理岗位。Mike Hoban先生于1996年加入智睿咨询,为医疗保健等20多个行业的企业提供服务,在组织和领导发展领域为客户设计和实施有效、实用的解决方案。他在高管教练和继任管理方面拥有丰富的经验,并为超过200名企业高管提供评鉴反馈。他亦是一位出色的智睿咨询人才管理的博客主。Mike Hoban先生拥有美国韦恩州立大学硕士学位,并在哥伦比亚大学完成了组织发展与人力资源管理研修项目。Mike Hoban先生也是智睿咨询目标选才®、战略领导体验®、全球领导力测试、影响力领导者、互动式管理®课程的认证讲师。
chen_ning_yang 王宁昕 罗德公关人力资源总监
王宁昕女士曾担任安联保险内部传播部总监一职,在此之前,她曾先后担任米其林回力轮胎股份有限公司工厂内部沟通经理,博思格钢铁中国区内部沟通经理、智联招聘网上海公关经理等。她凭借其在对外传播工作方面的经验,成功实现了从对外传播到内部沟通的职业转型,致力于为企业发展和变革制定内部沟通战略,建立系统、有效和创新的内部传播渠道,促进企业内部的文化整合和员工敬业度的提升。
colin_powell 唐秋勇,HRoot公司创始人与总经理、《人力资本管理》执行主编
唐秋勇先生在人力资源管理领域有十多年工作经验,他是中国领先的人力资源媒体公司HRoot创始人与总经理,并担任公司旗下的《人力资本管理》杂志执行主编。今天HRoot的客户高达5万家,包括了90%以上的在华世界500强企业,同时全球*大的10家人力资源服务机构中9家是HRoot的广告客户或赞助商。他先后创办了中国发行量领先的人力资源管理期刊《人力资本管理》、全球规模领先的人力资源行业展会-中国人力资源服务展、中国规模领先的人力资源精英社团-卓悦会、中国人力资源行业的领袖级会议-中国人力资本论坛。唐秋勇先生拥有澳大利亚国立大学创新管理硕士学位和华中科技大学工商管理硕士学位,并拥有香港大学组织与人力资源管理研究生文凭,他还攻读了哈佛商学院"专业服务公司发展战略"项目。他著有多本计算机和人力资源管理方面的畅销图书,如近期行业畅销著作《卓越HR》、《人事第一》等。
nicolas_sarkozy 蔺红云,贝尔宾®协会中国负责人
蔺红云女士是贝尔宾®协会中国负责人,中国唯一有资格做授证课程的顾问。她曾在国内知名人力资源管理咨询公司担任副总经理职务,负责咨询与调研业务,参与过公司收购并购项目与新公司的组建工作并成功引进多项国际知名人力资源领域项目。蔺女士曾留学英国并供职于英国 RMA 金融风险管理机构。她在人力资源战略管理,薪酬数据研究与管理及绩效管理方面有着深厚的研究,并在人力资源管理、客户服务、销售与业务拓展领域有超过近20年的工作经验,曾为国内外多家知名企业高管提供团队咨询诊断服务。
colin_powell 吴白莉,原拜耳中国领导力学院首席顾问、本来工作室首席顾问
吴白莉女士在人力资源管理领域有25年的丰富经验,过去15年一直在拥有150年历史的知名德国企业拜耳集团从事包括人力资源总监、人力资源系统控制总监以及学习与发展总监等职位。从2013年起,吴白莉女士担任拜耳中国领导力学院首席顾问,负责包括医药、材料、作物、科技等不同子集团11000多名员工中管理者的领导力培养。吴白莉女士在教练相关话题上有自己独到的见解,并有着非常深入的研究和丰富的在企业内实践的经验,她根据职场人员驱动力的基本特征,将心理学中的萨提亚理论创新性的引入到企业环境中,改变了职场人士的沟通模式,将教练技术应用到领导力发展的不同阶段,从组织的动态系统中寻找规律,探索系统化的解决方案。
tony_blair 刘伟师,超级畅销书《人才管理圣经》作家
刘伟师先生曾任知名人才管理咨询公司智睿咨询大中华区董事总经理,亦是智睿咨询资深顾问。他为智睿咨询服务十多年,在人力资源发展、人才管理、人才绩效、领导梯队、人才发展战略、测评方面的咨询与培训领域则有20年的经验。刘伟师先生在管理智睿咨询大中华区业务的同时,也为跨国公司及其本土公司提供咨询服务,协助客户高层打造未来领导人的培养和遴选体系,以及讲授管理和领导力的培训课程。在加入智睿咨询之前,刘伟师先生曾担任SMI集团人力资源和行政经理,并被集团领导层亲点去管理在中国的工厂。他废除了传统制度,打造了一支强大的多元文化背景的管理团队;同时,还拓宽了企业内部沟通渠道并提高了多文化管理团队的工作效率。
brian_mulroney 厉宁 怡安翰威特华南区组织与人才咨询总监
厉宁先生拥有累计超过14年的企业与咨询公司人力资源工作经验,范围覆盖人力资源有效性、人力资源业务伙伴、共享服务中心、兼并与收购、培训发展、领导力、绩效管理、薪酬管理员工关系等领域,拥有较深刻的跨文化工作背景。连续3年参与人力资源业务伙伴赋能研讨会的课件开发,作为讲师主持交付超过20场以上的企业内训和翰威特学院公开课,培养助理讲师。作为项目核心成员,参与了一家全球领先的中国高科技公司全球人力资源转型项目;作为项目经理,为一家领先的核电集团提供人力资源转型咨询,包括HR组织、HR流程、HRSSC和HR三支柱能力提升。厉宁近期服务客户:万科集团、美的集团、汉能集团、华润集团、广东移动、深圳特区建发集团、宝钢集团、中友集团、中广核工程有限公司、平安集团及下属子公司、招商局集团、稳健医疗、全棉时代、敏实集团、安吉尔。
colin_powell 陈婷,LinkedIn (领英) 中国企业市场及市场运营总监
陈婷女士担任 LinkedIn (领英) 中国企业市场及市场运营总监,致力于帮助中国的企业建立雇主品牌,利用社交招聘高效地吸引、获取优秀人才。她在互联网、IT行业有十余年丰富的营销经验。此前,她在谷歌中国、微软美国负责品牌推广,市场营销等工作。陈婷女士拥有耶鲁大学商学院MBA硕士学位及加州大学圣地亚哥分校计算机学士学位。
colin_powell 张磊,美世中国区学习与发展业务总经理
张磊女士是美世中国区学习与发展业务总经理。她擅长为中国大型企业设计和实施整体人力资源能力提升和组织发展项目。她在人力资源管理咨询领域有超过15年的经验,在整体薪酬体系设计和实施、绩效管理、组织效能、变革管理等领域有丰富的咨询经验。她曾经领导和参与多家大型跨国企业的全球岗位、薪酬和激励体系设计,并为多家大型中资企业建立全球和海外机构的整体报酬体系。在领导美世学习与发展业务之前,张女士曾领导美世大中华区人才信息咨询业务,为该区域内数千家企业提供全面的人才信息解决方案,包括薪酬、福利、长期激励、组织效率、全球派遣、*佳人力资源管理实践等。张磊毕业于中国人民大学,获得人力资源管理硕士学位。
colin_powell 刘抒珍 睿仕管理顾问公司企业咨询业务总监
刘抒珍在多种行业中有超过20年的工作经验。在加入“睿仕”之前,刘女士任职“北电”亚洲区域员工培训与发展顾问。作为区域顾问,通过发展员工支持北电战略;为亚洲区经理设计课程并进行培训,辅导经理提高他们个人及团队的效能。曾在商业部下属研究所担任6年的研发项目经理,之后在一家计算机科技公司担任全国销售及市场部经理,带领一只28人的团队。
刘抒珍现任睿仕管理顾问公司企业咨询业务总监,在辅导及研究本土及跨国公司领导能力发展方面有着丰富的经验。主要负责诊断业务中存在的问题以及挖掘其存在的根本原因,重视开发人的能力差距并设计有针对性的解决方案以及实施具体培训内容如:领导力系列,职业发展,职业辅导,变革管理,7个习惯等等。
教育及培训背景:
1. 拥有生物学学士学位,应用心理学硕士学位
2. 获得NLP和加利福尼亚 教练学院的专业教练认证
3. ICF,申请专业教练认证